Stoke Fleming seen from the northeast
Stoke Fleming





Links

Local towns and villages
  By the Dart magazine www.bythedart.tv
Dartmouth Directory www.dartmouth.org.uk
Dartmouth.tv www.dartmouth.tv
Discover Dartmouth www.discoverdartmouth.com
Dittisham www.dittisham.org.uk
Slapton Line Partnership www.slaptonline.org
Stokenham www.stokenham-pc.gov.uk
Strete www.strete.org.uk
Totnes Information Centre totnesinformation.co.uk

Walking
  South West Coast Path www.southwestcoastpath.com
Walking in Devon www.walkingindevon.co.uk

Nautical
  Dart Harbour Navigation Authority www.dartharbour.org.uk
Dartmouth Yacht Club www.dyc.org.uk
Inshore waters forecast Meteorological Office
Royal Dart Yacht Club www.royaldart.co.uk/club_site
UK Hydrographic Office Dartmouth Tides for next 7 days
St Peter's Church, Stoke Fleming
  Friends of St Peter's website
Weather
  Dartmouth weather Accuweather
Dartmouth weather BBC weather
Dartmouth weather The Weather Channel
SW England weather Meteorological Office
National Coastwatch Institution's station at Froward Point looking towards Start Bay and Stoke Fleming Live weather and webcam
Bus timetable
  Bus through Stoke Fleming Route 93

Government
  Dartmouth Town Council www.dartmouthtowncouncil.org
South Hams District Council www.southhams.org.uk
Devon County Council www.devon.gov.uk
South Devon MP Sarah Wollaston
Devon Association of Parish Councils www.dapc.org.uk
Contact Parish Clerk, Marion Foster, by email to stokeflemingclerk@live.co.uk or telephone 01803 732245.
© Stoke Fleming Parish CouncilWebsite by Big Bird Design